AllSeasons Dance & Leisure

Allseasons Dance & Leisure

Forthcoming Events for Adults at Allseasons

New Booking or Non-Booking System for Social Dances
If you would still like to book in advance for the Social Dances to guarantee a seat with your friends, please use the booking form at the bottom of this page. This also means that if we ever have to cancel a dance for any reason we can notify you.

(Except where it states that tickets need to be purchased in advance, you can now just turn up on the night, but we suggest that you text us on 07789053464 on the day to make sure that the Dance is still going ahead. Otherwise we cannot be held responsible if you turn up to find that the Dance is cancelled maybe because of illness or an emergency.)

Note
All classes and Tea Dance closed - Thursday 25 August - Monday 29 August - Tuesday 30 August - Wednesday 31 August

Saturday 20 August - Social Dance
7.45 pm to 10.45 pm
£7.00 including cake
Dress - Smart Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Pay on the door

Sunday 4 September - Tea Dance
2.00 pm to 5.00 pm
£8.00 including a cream tea
Live music by David Smith
Dress - Smart Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Tickets in advance only

Saturday 17 September - Social Dance
7.45 pm to 10.45 pm
£7.00 including cake
Dress - Smart Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Pay on the door

Saturday 1 October - Social Dance
7.45 pm to 10.45 pm
£7.00 including cake
Dress - Smart Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Pay on the door

Saturday 15 October - Halloween Dance
7.45 pm to 10.45 pm
£8.00 including light supper
Dress - Optional Fancy Dress or wear something orange and black or Smart
Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Tickets in advance only

Saturday 29 October - Social Dance
7.45 pm to 10.45 pm
£7.00 including cake
Dress - Smart Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Pay on the door

Saturday 12 November - Social Dance
7.45 pm to 10.45 pm
£7.00 including cake
Dress - Smart Casual
Ballroom, Latin American and Sequence Dancing
Pay on the door

like us on facebook

website designed and maintained
by Hereford Web Design